Dream 4 More 

Click here to edit subtitle

Dream 4 More. Sore 4 Your Encore.

Miss the Mark Series NOW available on Amazon. 

Tormented Dreams, Book 1 of MTM Series 

(eBook and Book versions on Amazon, BN, and Smashwords)

Outcry, Shalom!, Book 2 of MTM Series

(eBook and Book versions on Amazon, BN, and Smashwords)

Marked Souls, Book 3 of MTM Series

(eBook version available only on Amazon)


Begin with Christ relaunched for December 23, 2017 and its companion journal for December 16, 2017.

Available on Amazon.com in both paperback and eBook. Author's Website. 

Updated material since the award-winning copy of "The Day Begins with Christ" from 50 day journey to a 273 day (9 months) one. Companion Journal sold separately to journal daily and spending time with Christ.

Book of the

Month on


Initially, Dream 4 More Firm purpose was to be the one-stop-shop for literary endeavors that offered editing, marketing, radio interviews, and book reviews. Since 2016 Dream 4 More offers minimal book review(s) based on inquiry request(s).

Mailing address for Book Orders or Reviews to send payment(s):

  • PO BOX 222
  • North Highlands, CA 95660

  • For Book Orders, please submit the title(s) and # of copies with correct payment.
  • Accept ONLY cashier check, money order, and online payment to Paypal.Me/AdriennaTurner
  • $20 (book + media mail) or $25 (book + priority mail)
  • and gift included in orders .
  • *Personal checks have to clear before mailing shipment. 
  • Ask for CashAPP to send payment.